High Mind, +46 31 773 05 00, info@highmind.se

OUR STUDIOS

STUDIO 8 

Vingalandsgatan 8

417 63 Göteborg

STUDIO 50 

Östra Eriksbergsgatan 50

417 63 Göteborg

STUDIO STOCKHOLM

Scheelegatan 13A

112 28 Stockholm

CONTACT US

CEO

Caroline Krantz

+46 725 64 03 64

caroline@highmind.se

Production & Postproduction

Janne Blomquist

+46 702 00 68 98

janne@highmind.se

New Business

Anders Krantz

+46 705 60 36 30

anders@highmind.se

Postproduction & Final Art 

Anders Sundling

+46 725 64 03 65

sundling@highmind.se

THE TEAM

Caroline Krantz

CEO

caroline@highmind.se

Anders Krantz

New Business

anders@highmind.se

Sam Lindh

Photographer

sam@highmind.se

Aina Lord

Photographer

aina@highmind.se

Mia Carlsson

Photographer

mia@highmind.se

Helena Karlbrink

Photographer

helena@highmind.se

Anna Wiklund

Photographer

anna@highmind.se

Eva Quirbach

Photographer

eva@highmind.se

Ida Lind

Accountant

ida@highmind.se

Robert Levegård

Print & Final art

robert@highmind.se

Olle Ageli

Rental

olle@highmind.se

Martin Gårdmark

DAM & PIM

martin@highmind.se

Mats Lembing

KAM & Retouch

mats@highmind.se

Alexandra von Porat

Photographer

alexandra@highmind.se

Anders Sundling

KAM & Retouch

sundling@highmind.se

Janne Blomquist

KAM & Retouch

janne@highmind.se

Joakim Nyberg

Photographer

joakim@highmind.se

Mariyana Dicheva

Retouch

mariyana@highmind.se

Annukka Saariniemi

Photographer

annukka@highmind.se

Emelie Eng

Photographer & Retouch

emelie@highmind.se

Julijana Arsova

Assistant

julijana@highmind.se

Alf Buhr

Handy man

alf@highmind.se

Kristin Viktorsson

Photographer & Retouch

kristin@highmind.se